Last updated: October 14, 2026 · Prices checked on AutoLeap’s own site on October 14, 2026
AutoLeap costs $199 a month for Essentials, $349 for Pro and $449 for Elite, or $179, $309 and $409 a month billed yearly. Enterprise is custom. There is also a one-time setup fee whose amount AutoLeap doesn’t publish, and no free trial.
AutoLeap plans and prices
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Users included | Per year (monthly / yearly billing) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $199/mo | $179/mo | 5 (basic plan) | $2,388 / $2,148 |
| Pro | $349/mo | $309/mo | Not stated | $4,188 / $3,708 |
| Elite | $449/mo | $409/mo | Not stated | $5,388 / $4,908 |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom | Not stated | — |
AutoLeap’s FAQ says the basic plan includes 5 user accounts and that more can be added for an extra fee; the fee isn’t published. Each user can be signed in on one device at a time.
AutoLeap setup fee
AutoLeap confirms a one-time setup fee and says it varies with your shop’s requirements, but doesn’t publish the amount. Ask for it in writing before you commit, together with the price of any extra users you’ll need.
AutoLeap add-ons
- AutoLeap AIR (AI receptionist): $99 a month.
- Marketing Suite, Digital Marketing Services, Payments and Multi-Shop Management: custom add-ons, no published price.
- Maintenance Schedules, Diagrams & Procedures and Multi-Location Reports: marked as an additional fee, amount not published.
What AutoLeap costs per year
- Essentials: $2,388 a year billed monthly, or $2,148 billed yearly, plus the setup fee.
- Pro: $4,188 billed monthly, or $3,708 billed yearly.
- Elite: $5,388 billed monthly, or $4,908 billed yearly.
- Essentials + AIR: ($199 + $99) × 12 = $3,576 a year billed monthly.
Free trial and contract
AutoLeap says it doesn’t offer a free trial; it offers a personalised demo. You can choose a monthly or annual contract.
If you only need the schedule
AutoLeap is a full shop management system: repair orders, estimates, invoicing, parts and payments. If that’s what you use every day, the price is for that, and switching to something smaller would cost you more in lost work than it saves.
But if what you mostly use is the calendar — who’s coming in, which tech has which car, and the history on each vehicle — NextCarHub does that for $49 a month per shop with unlimited users, against $199 plus a setup fee for AutoLeap Essentials. It doesn’t do repair orders, invoicing, parts or inspections. There’s a 14-day trial with no card, so you can run a week of real appointments in it before deciding. NextCarHub pricing.
Comparing more tools? See all 15 tools side by side.
Sources
Read on October 14, 2026: AutoLeap pricing, AutoLeap FAQ. Prices are in US dollars for one shop. Vendor prices change, so check the current figure before you sign anything. If something here is out of date, email hello@nextcarhub.com and we’ll correct it.
Common questions
How much does AutoLeap cost per month?
AutoLeap Essentials costs $199 a month, Pro $349 and Elite $449, or $179, $309 and $409 a month billed yearly. Enterprise is custom. Prices from AutoLeap’s pricing page on October 14, 2026.
Does AutoLeap charge a setup fee?
Yes. AutoLeap charges a one-time setup fee that varies by shop; the amount is not published.
Does AutoLeap have a free trial?
No. AutoLeap says it does not offer a free trial and offers a personalised demo instead.
How many users does AutoLeap include?
AutoLeap’s FAQ says the basic plan includes 5 user accounts. Additional users cost an extra fee that is not published.
How much is AutoLeap AIR?
AutoLeap AIR, the AI receptionist add-on, is $99 a month.
Related guides
- Auto repair shop software pricing, 2026
Published prices for 15+ tools, checked on each vendor’s own site. - Auto repair shop software compared, 2026
The main platforms side by side, and what each vendor leaves out. - What auto repair shop software really costs
Per-user vs per-shop pricing, and the fees that appear after you sign. - Tekmetric pricing
Start, Grow and Scale plans, add-ons and the yearly cost. - Shopmonkey pricing
Basic, Clever and Genius, user licences and the $500 migration fee. - Shop-Ware pricing
Per-location plans from $279/month with unlimited users. - Auto repair software for small shops
What a 1–3 bay shop actually needs, and what to skip. - Auto repair appointment scheduling guide
Capacity at 75–85%, no-shows, and jobs that grow mid-repair. - NextCarHub pricing
$49/month per shop, unlimited users, 14-day trial with no card.
See if it fits your shop
14 days free, no card required. Put a real week of work into it before deciding.